Student Government Association Officers for 2017-2018

Student Government Association Officer elections for the 2017-2018 school year were held recently.  Below are the results:

President                  Katlin McClenahan
Vice President          Chase Bell
Secretary                  Corey Stiles
Treasurer                  Jake Malone
Public Relations       Christian Harvey
Parliamentarian        Kentrell Weaver

Congratulations to these COTO students selected to represent the student body!