College of the Ouachitas Announces Honors Lists

College of the Ouachitas recently announced the President’s and Dean’s Lists for the Spring 2017 semester.  Students named to the President’s List have earned 12 or more credit hours in college level courses and achieved a 4.0 grade point average for the semester. Students named to the Dean’s List have earned 12 or more credit hours in college level courses and achieved at least a 3.50 grade point average for the semester. 

President’s List includes:

Arkadelphia residents: Billy Adams, Jordyn Cook, Runar Lunde, and Shaquita Webster

Benton residents: Jacob Allinson, Michelle Barrett, and Mark Lankford

Bismarck resident: Eric Gaither

Bryant resident: Jami Young

Carthage resident: Yessenia Gonzalez

Donaldson residents: Chase Bell, LaHannah Harp, and Jarrett Norwood

Hot Springs resident: Timothy Jones

Leola resident: Jonathan Browning

Lonsdale resident: Clint Turner

Malvern residents: Aaron Brown, Jessica Douskurt, Kelsey Elrod, Lloyd Howerton, Jerrilyn Moreno, Chasity Smith, Justin Stanley, Chloe Stiles, and Seth Williams

Poyen resident: Evelyn Green

Prattsville residents: Brandyn Gilbert and Allison White

Sheridan residents: Nathan Clark and Brianna Vance


Dean’s List includes:

Arkadelphia residents: Christiana Evans, Brianna Porchia, Duncan Walker, and Lily Wayland

Benton resident: Colton Fontinel

Carthage resident: Stacy Caddy

Grapevine resident: Cember Bellomy

Hot Springs residents: Karen Brodin, Jordan Garner, and Hannah Robinson

Leola resident: Marvin Simmons

Malvern residents: Stephanie Boren, Brandy Byers, Leann Carroll, Angelita Cruz, Sonjia Draper, Sara Johnson, Jace Keeney, Clarence Kellogg, Gary Loughren, Phillip Malone, Brittney McGriff, Kayla Overton, Madison Paine, Nicole Reynolds, Cory Stiles, James Stuckey, and Brandon Williams

Mount Ida resident: Zachary Kesterson

Prattsville resident: Parker Hope

Sheridan residents: Michael Gartman, Samantha Hankins, and Emily Monroe

Sherwood resident: Crystal House

Traskwood residents: Lauren House and Jessica Tabor