Needlework Class

Every Tuesday, at 12:00pm, in A304.

 

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 14 2013 except Tue Mar 19 2013.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 12:00pm
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30