Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Schultz, Marvin Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0247 mschultz@coto.edu
Ware, Lois Master Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lware@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Lecturer Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Beard, Jessica Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0201 jbeard@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Associate Professor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu
Boyett, Cathy Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0207 cboyett@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Irwin, Lisa Assistant Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0281 lirwin@coto.edu
Martin, Payton Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0222 pmartin@coto.edu
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Analyst Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
Baar, Tricia Dean of Learning Applied Science Technology, Arts & Sciences 332-0238 tbaar@coto.edu
Cottrell, Danny Maintenance Manager Physical Plant 332-0248 dcottrell@coto.edu
Ross, William Director of Facilities and Logistics Administration & Operations 332-0217 wross@coto.edu
Wells, Scott Database Analyst Planning and Assessment 332-0220 swells@coto.edu
Overturf, Mitzi Publications College Advancement 332-0270 moverturf@coto.edu
Ross, Christie Statistician Planning and Assessment 332-0204 cross@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Kuttenkuler, Amanda Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 akuttenkuler@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30