Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Boyett, Cathy Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0207 cboyett@coto.edu
Bolt, Matthew Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0262 mbolt@coto.edu
Bobus, Angela Director Financial Aid 332-0298 abobus@coto.edu
Bennett, Libby Paraprofessional Adult Education 870-942-4402 lbennett@coto.edu
Beard, Jessica Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0201 jbeard@coto.edu
Bean, Donna Office Manager Adult Education 870-942-4402 dbean@coto.edu
Barber, Kamron Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0229 kbarber@coto.edu
Baar, Tricia Dean of Learning Applied Science Technology, Arts & Sciences 332-0238 tbaar@coto.edu
Armstrong, Kim Vice President Student Affairs 332-0231 karmstrong@coto.edu
Arivette, Erica Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 earivette@coto.edu
Anderson, Donna Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0243 danderson@coto.edu
Adney, Aurora Technical Specialist Distance Education 332-0297 aadney@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30