Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Hancock, Jason Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0307 jhancock@coto.edu
West, Jan Senior Instructor Adult Education 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Anderson, Donna Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0243 danderson@coto.edu
Johnston, Margaret Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-0278 mjohnston@coto.edu
Morrow, Jennifer Home Visitor Healthy Families AR 332-1926 jmorrow@coto.edu
Cummings, Matt Coordinator/Recruiter Pre-Apprenticeship 332-0253 mcummings@coto.edu
Pennington, Ronna Support Specialist Distance Education 332-0296 rpennington@coto.edu
Brownfield, Dana Administrative Specialist & Grants Analyst Academic Affairs 332-0228 dbrown@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Associate Professor/Adjunct Faculty Coordinator Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Assistant Librarian Learning Resources 332-0209 rkidder@coto.edu
Adney, Aurora Technical Specialist Distance Education 332-0297 aadney@coto.edu
Murrell, Amber Retail Specialist Bookstore 332-0268 aadams@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31