Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Stafford, Lori Administrative Assistant TRiO 332-0288 lstafford@coto.edu
Smith, Vergina Director TRiO 332-0215 vsmith@coto.edu
Cain, Amy TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 acain@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0200 vmichael@coto.edu
Free, Valerie Instructor Adult Education Omega Unit 332-5002 vfree@coto.edu
Kirkpatrick, Laurie Instructor Adult Education Hot Spring County 332-0313 lkirkpatrick@coto.edu
West, Jan Instructor Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Williams, Sharon Paraprofessional Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 swilliams@coto.edu

Pages