Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Holland, Jo Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0222 jholland@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Smith, Vergina Director TRiO 332-0215 vsmith@coto.edu
Nash, James TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 jnash@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Morrow, Jennifer Home Visitor Healthy Families AR 332-1926 jmorrow@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0214 vmichael@coto.edu
Wilson, Yvonne Administrative Assistant Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 ywilson@coto.edu
Cummings, Matt Coordinator/Recruiter Pre-Apprenticeship 332-0253 mcummings@coto.edu
Robbins, Chris Director Distance Education 332-0290 crobbins@coto.edu
Allen, Jessica Support Specialist Distance Education 332-0296 jallen@coto.edu
Adney, Aurora Technical Support Distance Education 332-0297 aadney@coto.edu

Pages