Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Whitley, Stacy Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0312 swhitley@coto.edu
Williams, Rodney Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 rwilliams@coto.edu
Williams, Laurel Employment & Training Coordinator Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lrwilliams@coto.edu
Winiecki, Jayna Director Financial Aid 332-0222 jwiniecki@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu

Pages