Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Whitley, Stacy Instructor Health Sciences 332-0312 swhitley@coto.edu
Williams, Laurel Employment & Training Coordinator Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lrwilliams@coto.edu
Williams, Sharon Office Manager Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 swilliams@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Zink, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 332-0280 ezink@coto.edu

Pages