Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Hancock, Jason Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0307 jhancock@coto.edu
Elkin, Sean Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0315 selkin@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Associate Professor/Adjunct Faculty Coordinator Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Briggs, Angela Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0202 abriggs@coto.edu
Baar, Tricia Dean of Learning Applied Science Technology, Arts & Sciences 332-0238 tbaar@coto.edu
Jeter, Joshua Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0275 jjeter@coto.edu
Sullivan, Wendy Senior Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
Ware, Lois Master Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lware@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Lecturer Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Remow, Lindsey Instructor Health Sciences 332-0320 lremow@coto.edu
Sikora, Heather Instructor Health Sciences 332-0308 hsikora@coto.edu
Martin, Jamie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 jmartin@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Dean Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Gray, Ashley Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0312 agray@coto.edu
Freyman, Deborah Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Mathisen, Jessica Instructor Health Sciences 332-0309 jmathisen@coto.edu
Sikora, Scott Instructor Workforce Development 332-0274 ssikora@coto.edu
Robinson, Mason Director Workforce Development 332-0249 mrobinson@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Development 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Wilson, Yvonne Administrative Assistant Adult Education 870-246-1104 ywilson@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30