Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Mann, Teresa Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 tmann@coto.edu
Ross, William Director of Facilities and Logistics Administration & Operations 332-0217 wross@coto.edu
See, David Vice President Administration & Operations 332-0252 dsee@coto.edu
Clayton, Kori Coordinator Human Resources 332-0221 kclayton@coto.edu
Malone, Allison Director Learning Resources 332-0208 amalone@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Assistant Librarian Learning Resources 332-0209 rkidder@coto.edu
Kuttenkuler, Amanda Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 akuttenkuler@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Standridge, Kaye Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 kstandridge@coto.edu
Brown, Kandia Registrar Assistant Enrollment Management 332-0216 kbrown@coto.edu
Arivette, Erica Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 earivette@coto.edu
Carter, Amy Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0289 acarter@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Bobus, Angela Director Financial Aid 332-0298 abobus@coto.edu
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Analyst Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
Martin, Payton Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0222 pmartin@coto.edu
Priddy, Tyler TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 tpriddy@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Smith, Vergina Director TRiO 332-0215 vsmith@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30