Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Childers, Amber Executive Director College Advancement 332-0234 amber@coto.edu
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Nelson, Shanea Director Student Success 332-0277 snelson@coto.edu
Hunt, Janet Career Services Coordinator Student Success 332-0294 jhunt@coto.edu
Baar, Tricia Director Honors College 332-0238 tbaar@coto.edu
Bradford, Marjory Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 mbradford@coto.edu
See, David Vice President Administration & Operations 332-0252 dsee@coto.edu
Ross, William Director of Facilities and Logistics Administration & Operations 332-0217 wross@coto.edu
Clayton, Kori Coordinator Human Resources 332-0221 kclayton@coto.edu
Cunningham, Linda Library Technician Learning Resources 332-0209 lindac@coto.edu
Harper, Mary Ann Director Learning Resources 332-0208 mharper@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Davis, Sandra Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0216 sdavis@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Rizzo, Stephanie Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0292 srizzo@coto.edu
Spurlin, Kandy Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 kspurlin@coto.edu
Carter, Amy Registrar Assistant Enrollment Management 332-0289 acarter@coto.edu
Winiecki, Jayna Director Financial Aid 332-0222 jwiniecki@coto.edu
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
Francis, Shereka Financial Aid Analyst Financial Aid 332-0214 sfrancis@coto.edu

Pages