Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Spurlin, Kandy Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 kspurlin@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu
Sullivan, Wendy Senior Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Ware, Lois Master Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lware@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Welch, George Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 gwelch@coto.edu
Wells, Scott Database Analyst Planning and Assessment 332-0220 swells@coto.edu
West, Jan Senior Instructor Adult Education 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Williams, Laurel Employment & Training Coordinator Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lrwilliams@coto.edu
Williams, Sharon Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0300 swilliams@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Young, Vickie Director Financial Aid 332-0298 vyoung@coto.edu
Zink, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 332-0280 ezink@coto.edu
Zody, Mary Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0308 mzody@coto.edu

Pages