Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Siratt, Cindy Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-1913 csiratt@coto.edu
Siratt, John Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 jsiratt@coto.edu
Smith, Vergina Director TRiO 332-0215 vsmith@coto.edu
Smith, Rhonda Accounts Payable Business Office 332-0224 rhonda@coto.edu
Spayde, Sandra Administrative Assistant Arts & Sciences 332-0241 sandra@coto.edu
Spurlin, Kandy Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 kspurlin@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu
Sullivan, Wendy Senior Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
Swaim, Karen Master Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 kswaim@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Voss, Lainie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0301 lvoss@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Ware, Lois Master Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lware@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Welch, George Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 gwelch@coto.edu
Wells, Scott Database Analyst Planning and Assessment 332-0220 swells@coto.edu
West, Jan Senior Instructor Adult Education 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Whitley, Stacy Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0312 swhitley@coto.edu
Williams, Sharon Office Manager Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 swilliams@coto.edu

Pages