Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Schoonmaker, Stephen President President's Office 332-0230 sschoonmaker@coto.edu
Schultz, Marvin Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0247 mschultz@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
See, David Vice President Administration & Operations 332-0252 dsee@coto.edu
Simms, Pat Vice President Instructional Administration 332-0245 pats@coto.edu
Siratt, John Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 jsiratt@coto.edu
Smith, Vergina Director TRiO 332-0215 vsmith@coto.edu
Smith, Rhonda Accounts Payable Business Office 332-0224 rhonda@coto.edu
Spayde, Sandra Administrative Assistant Arts & Sciences 332-0241 sandra@coto.edu
Spurlin, Kandy Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 kspurlin@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Division Chair Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu
Sullivan, Wendy Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
Swaim, Karen Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 kswaim@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Tidwell, Vada Paraprofessional Adult Education 332-1927 vtidwell@coto.edu
Voss, Lainie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0301 lvoss@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Ware, Lois Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lware@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu

Pages