Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Kinnu, Kelly Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 kkinnu@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Assistant Librarian Learning Resources 332-0209 rkidder@coto.edu
Karr, Michael Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0251 mkarr@coto.edu
Johnston, Margaret Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-0278 mjohnston@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Jeter, Joshua Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0275 jjeter@coto.edu
Irwin, Lisa Assistant Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0281 lirwin@coto.edu
Hunt, Janet Career Services Coordinator Student Success 332-0294 jhunt@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu
Housley, Janice Instructor Adult Education 870-942-4402 jhousley@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Development 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Hancock, Jason Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0307 jhancock@coto.edu
Gray, Ashley Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0312 agray@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Freyman, Deborah Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Free, Valerie Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-1927 vfree@coto.edu
Franklin, Glenn Senior Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30