Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Director Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Martin, Anita Controller Business Office 332-0203 amartin@coto.edu
Kinnu, Kelly Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 kkinnu@coto.edu
Smith, Rhonda Accounts Payable Business Office 332-0224 rhonda@coto.edu
Casey, Karla Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 kcasey@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Murrell, Amber Retail Specialist Bookstore 332-0268 aadams@coto.edu
Douglas, Shari Manager Bookstore 332-0269 sdouglas@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu
Boyett, Cathy Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0207 cboyett@coto.edu
Spayde, Sandra Administrative Assistant Arts & Sciences 332-0241 sandra@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Associate Professor/Adjunct Faculty Coordinator Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Elkin, Sean Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0315 selkin@coto.edu
Hancock, Jason Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0307 jhancock@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31