Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
House, Lauren Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0319 lhouse@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Brownfield, Dana Administrative Assistant Instructional Administration 332-0228 dbrown@coto.edu
Simms, Pat Vice President Instructional Administration 332-0245 pats@coto.edu
Capossela, Jan Custodian Physical Plant 332-0273 jcapossela@coto.edu
Cottrell, Danny Maintenance Manager Physical Plant 332-0248 dcottrell@coto.edu
Welch, George Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 gwelch@coto.edu
Siratt, John Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 jsiratt@coto.edu
Ross, Christie Statistician Planning and Assessment 332-0204 cross@coto.edu
Wells, Scott Database Analyst Planning and Assessment 332-0220 swells@coto.edu
Crutchfield, Carla Executive Director Planning and Assessment 332-0233 ccrutchfield@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Schoonmaker, Stephen President President's Office 332-0230 sschoonmaker@coto.edu
Collins, Laura Instructor Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lcollins@coto.edu
Williams, Laurel Employment & Training Coordinator Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lrwilliams@coto.edu
Bean, Donna Paraprofessional Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 dbean@coto.edu
Bennett, Libby Paraprofessional Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lbennett@coto.edu
Zink, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 332-0280 ezink@coto.edu
Armstrong, Kim Vice President Student Affairs 332-0231 karmstrong@coto.edu
Childers, Amber Executive Director College Advancement 332-0234 amber@coto.edu

Pages