Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Cottrell, Danny Maintenance Manager Physical Plant 332-0248 dcottrell@coto.edu
Smith, Barbara Custodian Physical Plant 332-0273 bsmith@coto.edu
Ross, Christie Statistician Planning and Assessment 332-0204 cross@coto.edu
Wells, Scott Database Analyst Planning and Assessment 332-0220 swells@coto.edu
Crutchfield, Carla Executive Director Planning and Assessment 332-0233 ccrutchfield@coto.edu
Rook, Steve President President's Office 332-0230 srook@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Bean, Donna Office Manager Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 dbean@coto.edu
Bennett, Libby Paraprofessional Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lbennett@coto.edu
Collins, Laura Master Instructor Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lcollins@coto.edu
Williams, Laurel Employment & Training Coordinator Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lrwilliams@coto.edu
Finley, Shannon Receptionist Student Affairs 332-0280 sfinley@coto.edu
Armstrong, Kim Vice President Student Affairs 332-0231 karmstrong@coto.edu
Lewis, Crystal Student Success Coach Student Affairs 332-0292 clewis@coto.edu
Childers, Amber Executive Director College Advancement 332-0234 amber@coto.edu
Overturf, Mitzi Publications College Advancement 332-0270 moverturf@coto.edu
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Hunt, Janet Career Services Coordinator Student Success 332-0294 jhunt@coto.edu
Colananni, Terri Coordinator Concurrent Enrollment Program 332-0240 terric@coto.edu
Mann, Teresa Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 tmann@coto.edu

Pages