Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Martel, Mike Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 mmartel@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0200 vmichael@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Student Counselor Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu
Morris, Randy Project Coordinator Workforce Education & Training 332-0298 rmorris@coto.edu
Murdock, Stella Office Manager Adult Education 332-1914 smurdock@coto.edu
Murphy, Kevin Technology Support Computer Services 332-0290 kmurphy@coto.edu
Nelson, Shanea Director Student Success 332-0277 snelson@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Overturf, Mitzi Publications College Advancement 332-0270 moverturf@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Richardson, Lynda Dean Workforce Education & Training 332-0249 lrichardson@coto.edu
Rizzo, Stephanie Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0292 srizzo@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Instructor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Rockwell, Casey Dean of Learning Arts & Sciences 332-0311 crockwell@coto.edu
Ross, William Director of Facilities and Logistics Administration & Operations 332-0217 wross@coto.edu
Ross, Christie Statistician Planning and Assessment 332-0204 cross@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Instructor Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu

Pages