Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0200 vmichael@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Student Counselor Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu
Morrow, Jennifer Home Visitor Healthy Families AR 332-1926 jmorrow@coto.edu
Muasau, Sherrie Office Manager Adult Education 332-1914 smuasau@coto.edu
Murphy, Kevin Technology Support Computer Services 332-0290 kmurphy@coto.edu
Nash, James TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 jnash@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Newby, Rose Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0309 rnewby@coto.edu
Nichols, Court Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 cnichols@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Overturf, Mitzi Publications College Advancement 332-0270 moverturf@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Associate Professor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Robinson, Mason Director Workforce Education & Training 332-0249 mrobinson@coto.edu
Rook, Steve President President's Office 332-0230 srook@coto.edu
Ross, William Director of Facilities and Logistics Administration & Operations 332-0217 wross@coto.edu
Ross, Christie Statistician Planning and Assessment 332-0204 cross@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Dean Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Schultz, Marvin Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0247 mschultz@coto.edu

Pages