Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Lewis, Crystal Student Success Coach Student Affairs 332-0292 clewis@coto.edu
Mann, Teresa Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 tmann@coto.edu
Martin, Anita Controller Business Office 332-0203 amartin@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0214 vmichael@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Director Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu
Morrow, Jennifer Home Visitor Healthy Families AR 332-1926 jmorrow@coto.edu
Muasau, Sherrie Office Manager Adult Education 332-1914 smuasau@coto.edu
Nash, James TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 jnash@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Nelson, O'Shaneia Student Success Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 onelson@coto.edu
Newby, Rose Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0309 rnewby@coto.edu
Nichols, Court Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 cnichols@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Overturf, Mitzi Publications College Advancement 332-0270 moverturf@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Robbins, Chris Director Distance Education 332-0290 crobbins@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Associate Professor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Robinson, Mason Director Workforce Education & Training 332-0249 mrobinson@coto.edu

Pages