Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Murdock, Stella Office Manager/GED Examiner Adult Education 332-1914 smurdock@coto.edu
Murphy, Kevin Technology Support Computer Services 332-0290 kmurphy@coto.edu
Nelson, Shanea Director Student Success 332-0277 snelson@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Overturf, Mitzi Publications College Advancement 332-0270 moverturf@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Pierce, Brad Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0205 bpierce@coto.edu
Prince, June Director Concurrent Enrollment 332-0311 jprince@coto.edu
Richardson, Lynda Dean Workforce Education & Training 332-0249 lrichardson@coto.edu
Rizzo, Stephanie Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0292 srizzo@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Instructor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Robertson, Blake Director Adult Education 332-1915 brobertson@coto.edu
Ross, Christie Statistician Planning and Assessment 332-0204 cogden@coto.edu
Ross, William Supervisor Safety and Security 332-0217 wross@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Schoonmaker, Stephen President President's Office 332-0230 sschoonmaker@coto.edu
Schultz, Marvin Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0247 mschultz@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
See, David Vice President Administration & Operations 332-0252 dsee@coto.edu

Pages