Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort ascending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Muasau, Sherrie Office Manager Adult Education/Malvern 332-1914 smuasau@coto.edu
Morrow, Jennifer Home Visitor Healthy Families AR 332-1926 jmorrow@coto.edu
Morris, Randy Director Adult Education/Malvern 331-1915 rmorris@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Director Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu
Miller, Carlos Director Computer Services 332-0235 cmiller@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0214 vmichael@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Martin, Anita Controller Business Office 332-0203 amartin@coto.edu
Mann, Teresa Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 tmann@coto.edu
Malone, Allison Director Learning Resources 332-0208 amalone@coto.edu
Lewis, Crystal Student Success Coach Student Affairs 332-0292 clewis@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Lecturer Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Kuttenkuler, Amanda Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 akuttenkuler@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Kinnu, Kelly Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 kkinnu@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Assistant Librarian Learning Resources 332-0209 rkidder@coto.edu
Karr, Michael Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0251 mkarr@coto.edu
Johnston, Margaret Senior Instructor Adult Education/Malvern 332-0278 mjohnston@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu

Pages