Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Titlesort descending Department/Division Phone Email
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Development 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Gray, Ashley Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0312 agray@coto.edu
Bennett, Libby Paraprofessional Adult Education/Sheridan 870-942-4402 lbennett@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Nichols, Court Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 cnichols@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Muasau, Sherrie Office Manager Adult Education/Malvern 332-1914 smuasau@coto.edu
Bean, Donna Office Manager Adult Education/Sheridan 870-942-4402 dbean@coto.edu
Mann, Teresa Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 tmann@coto.edu
Finley, Shannon Receptionist Student Affairs 332-0280 sfinley@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Rook, Steve President President's Office 332-0230 srook@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Smith, Barbara Custodian Physical Plant 332-0273 bsmith@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Dean Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Clayton, Kori Coordinator Human Resources 332-0221 kclayton@coto.edu
Childers, Amber Executive Director College Advancement 332-0234 amber@coto.edu

Pages