Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Titlesort descending Department/Division Phone Email
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Murphy, Kevin Technology Support Computer Services 332-0290 kmurphy@coto.edu
Martel, Mike Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 mmartel@coto.edu
Murdock, Stella Office Manager Adult Education 332-1914 smurdock@coto.edu
Williams, Sharon Office Manager Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 swilliams@coto.edu
Bean, Donna Office Manager Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 dbean@coto.edu
Bradford, Marjory Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 mbradford@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Schoonmaker, Stephen President President's Office 332-0230 sschoonmaker@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Williams, Laurel Employment & Training Coordinator Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lrwilliams@coto.edu
Capossela, Jan Custodian Physical Plant 332-0273 jcapossela@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Student Counselor Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu
Richardson, Lynda Dean Workforce Education & Training 332-0249 lrichardson@coto.edu
Freyman, Deborah Dean Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Clayton, Kori Coordinator Human Resources 332-0221 kclayton@coto.edu
Colananni, Terri Coordinator Concurrent Enrollment Program 332-0240 terric@coto.edu
Crutchfield, Carla Executive Director Planning and Assessment 332-0233 ccrutchfield@coto.edu
Childers, Amber Executive Director College Advancement 332-0234 amber@coto.edu

Pages