Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Martin, Anita Controller Business Office 332-0203 amartin@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Director Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Hurst, Diane Computer Lab Tech Computer Services 332-0282 dhurst@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Director Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Nichols, Court Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 cnichols@coto.edu
Murphy, Kevin Technology Support Computer Services 332-0290 kmurphy@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Bratton, John Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0261 jbratton@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu
Chaney, Amanda Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0263 achaney@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Anderson, Donna Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0243 danderson@coto.edu
Dingler, Mike Director Ouachita Career Center 332-0276 mdingler@coto.edu
Foshee, Kelly Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0266 kfoshee@coto.edu
Bolt, Matthew Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0262 mbolt@coto.edu

Pages