Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Hunnicutt, Tony Instructor Business Technology 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu
Beard, Jessica Coordinator Business Technology 332-0201 jbeard@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Student Counselor Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu
Francis, Billy Director Career Pathways 332-0307 bfrancis@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Murphy, Kevin Technology Support Computer Services 332-0290 kmurphy@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Martel, Mike Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 mmartel@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Director Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Hurst, Diane Computer Lab Tech Computer Services 332-0282 dhurst@coto.edu
Eppler, Sarah Recruiter Even Start 332-1917 seppler@coto.edu
Bratton, John Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0261 jbratton@coto.edu
Dingler, Mike Director Ouachita Career Center 332-0267 mdingler@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Griesemer, Ashley Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0263 agriesemer@coto.edu
Foshee, Kelly Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-1166 kfoshee@coto.edu
Anderson, Donna Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0243 danderson@coto.edu
Bolt, Matthew Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0262 mbolt@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu

Pages