Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Martin, Anita Controller Business Office 332-0203 amartin@coto.edu
Casey, Karla Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 kcasey@coto.edu
Smith, Rhonda Accounts Payable Business Office 332-0224 rhonda@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Kinnu, Kelly Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 kkinnu@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Director Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Miller, Carlos Director Computer Services 332-0235 cmiller@coto.edu
Nichols, Court Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 cnichols@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Bratton, John Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0261 jbratton@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu
Chaney, Amanda Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0263 achaney@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Barber, Kamron Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0229 kbarber@coto.edu
Dyer, Toni Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0292 tdyer@coto.edu
Roberson, Kim Director Ouachita Career Center 332-0276 kroberson@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30