Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Martel, Mike Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 mmartel@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Hurst, Diane Computer Lab Tech Computer Services 332-0282 dhurst@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Director Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Murphy, Kevin Technology Support Computer Services 332-0290 kmurphy@coto.edu
Griesemer, Ashley Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0263 agriesemer@coto.edu
Foshee, Kelly Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-1166 kfoshee@coto.edu
Dingler, Mike Director Ouachita Career Center 332-0276 mdingler@coto.edu
Bolt, Matthew Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0262 mbolt@coto.edu
Bratton, John Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0261 jbratton@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Anderson, Donna Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0243 danderson@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu
House, Lauren Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0319 lhouse@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Brownfield, Dana Administrative Assistant Instructional Administration 332-0228 dbrown@coto.edu
Simms, Pat Vice President Instructional Administration 332-0245 pats@coto.edu
Capossela, Jan Custodian Physical Plant 332-0273 jcapossela@coto.edu

Pages