Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Martel, Mike Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 mmartel@coto.edu
Hurst, Diane Computer Lab Tech Computer Services 332-0282 dhurst@coto.edu
Bratton, John Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0261 jbratton@coto.edu
Anderson, Donna Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0243 danderson@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
House, Lauren Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0319 lhouse@coto.edu
Griesemer, Ashley Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0263 agriesemer@coto.edu
Foshee, Kelly Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-1166 kfoshee@coto.edu
Bolt, Matthew Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0262 mbolt@coto.edu
Dingler, Mike Director Ouachita Career Center 332-0276 mdingler@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Brownfield, Dana Administrative Assistant Instructional Administration 332-0228 dbrown@coto.edu
Simms, Pat Vice President Instructional Administration 332-0245 pats@coto.edu
Montgomery, Randy Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 rmontgomery@coto.edu
Cottrell, Danny Maintenance Manager Physical Plant 332-0248 dcottrell@coto.edu
Maddox, Adam Maintenance Physical Plant 501-332-0257 amaddox@coto.edu
Welch, George Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 gwelch@coto.edu
Capossela, Jan Custodian Physical Plant 332-0273 jcapossela@coto.edu

Pages