Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Holloway, Jackie Controller Business Office 332-0203 jholloway@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
House, Lauren Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0319 lhouse@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Instructor Business Technology 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu
Hunt, Janet Career Services Coordinator Student Success 332-0294 jhunt@coto.edu
Hurst, Diane Computer Lab Tech Computer Services 332-0282 dhurst@coto.edu
Irwin, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0281 lirwin@coto.edu
Jacobsen, Cindy Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 cgreen@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Jordan, David TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 djordan@coto.edu
Keisler, Brenda Interim Director Adult Education 332-1915 bkeisler@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0300 rkidder@coto.edu
Kirkpatrick, Laurie Instructor Adult Education Hot Spring County 332-0313 lkirkpatrick@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Director Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Instructor Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Maddox, Adam Maintenance Physical Plant 501-332-0257 amaddox@coto.edu
Martel, Mike Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 mmartel@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu

Pages