Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Holloway, Jackie Controller Business Office 332-0203 jholloway@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
House, Lauren Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0319 lhouse@coto.edu
Hughes, Sherree Instructor Business Technology 332-0229 shughes@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Instructor Business Technology 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu
Hunt, Janet Career Services Coordinator Student Success 332-0294 jhunt@coto.edu
Hurst, Diane Computer Lab Tech Computer Services 332-0282 dhurst@coto.edu
Irwin, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0281 lirwin@coto.edu
Jenkins, Sheila Administrative Assistant Allied Health Sciences 332-0308 sjenkins@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Keisler, Brenda Instructor Adult Education 332-0313 bkeisler@coto.edu
Keisler, Ruben Director Ouachita Career Center 332-0276 rkeisler@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Martel, Mike Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 mmartel@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0200 vmichael@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Student Counselor Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu
Morris, Randy Project Coordinator Workforce Education & Training 332-0298 rmorris@coto.edu

Pages