Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Harrell, Alissa Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 athomas@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Education & Training 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Holland, Jo Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0222 jholland@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Housley, Janice Instructor Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 jhousley@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu
Hunt, Janet Career Services Coordinator Student Success 332-0294 jhunt@coto.edu
Irwin, Lisa Assistant Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0281 lirwin@coto.edu
Jeter, Joshua Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0275 jjeter@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Johnston, Margaret Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-0278 mjohnston@coto.edu
Karr, Michael Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0251 mkarr@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Library Technician Learning Resources 332-0209 rkidder@coto.edu
Kinnu, Kelly Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 kkinnu@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Kuttenkuler, Amanda Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 akuttenkuler@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Lecturer Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu

Pages