Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Housley, Janice Instructor Adult Education 870-942-4402 jhousley@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu
Hunt, Janet Career Services Coordinator Student Success 332-0294 jhunt@coto.edu
Irwin, Lisa Assistant Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0281 lirwin@coto.edu
Jeter, Joshua Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0275 jjeter@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Johnston, Margaret Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-0278 mjohnston@coto.edu
Karr, Michael Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0251 mkarr@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Assistant Librarian Learning Resources 332-0209 rkidder@coto.edu
Kinnu, Kelly Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 kkinnu@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Kuttenkuler, Amanda Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 akuttenkuler@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Lecturer Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Malone, Allison Director Learning Resources 332-0208 amalone@coto.edu
Mann, Teresa Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 tmann@coto.edu
Martin, Anita Controller Business Office 332-0203 amartin@coto.edu
Martin, Jamie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 jmartin@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31