Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort ascending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Smith, Vergina Director TRiO 332-0215 vsmith@coto.edu
Smith, Rhonda Accounts Payable Business Office 332-0224 rhonda@coto.edu
Siratt, Cindy Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-1913 csiratt@coto.edu
Simms, Pat Vice President Instructional Administration 332-0245 pats@coto.edu
See, David Vice President Administration & Operations 332-0252 dsee@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Schultz, Marvin Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0247 mschultz@coto.edu
Schoonmaker, Stephen President President's Office 332-0230 sschoonmaker@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Assistant Professor Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Ross, William Director of Facilities and Logistics Administration & Operations 332-0217 wross@coto.edu
Ross, Christie Statistician Planning and Assessment 332-0204 cross@coto.edu
Rockwell, Casey Dean of Learning Arts & Sciences 332-0311 crockwell@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Associate Professor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Rizzo, Stephanie Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0292 srizzo@coto.edu
Richardson, Lynda Dean Workforce Education & Training 332-0249 lrichardson@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Overturf, Mitzi Publications College Advancement 332-0270 moverturf@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Newton, Cindy Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 cnewton@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu

Pages