Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Simms, Pat Vice President Academic Affairs 332-0245 pats@coto.edu
Sikora, Scott Instructor Workforce Development 332-0274 ssikora@coto.edu
Sikora, Heather Instructor Health Sciences 332-0308 hsikora@coto.edu
See, David Vice President Administration & Operations 332-0252 dsee@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Schultz, Marvin Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0247 mschultz@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Dean Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Ross, William Director of Facilities and Logistics Administration & Operations 332-0217 wross@coto.edu
Ross, Christie Statistician Planning and Assessment 332-0204 cross@coto.edu
Rook, Steve President President's Office 332-0230 srook@coto.edu
Robinson, Mason Director Workforce Development 332-0249 mrobinson@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Associate Professor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Roberson, Kim Director Ouachita Career Center 332-0276 kroberson@coto.edu
Robbins, Chris Director Distance Education 332-0290 crobbins@coto.edu
Remow, Lindsey Instructor Health Sciences 332-0320 lremow@coto.edu
Priddy, Tyler TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 tpriddy@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Pennington, Ronna Support Specialist Distance Education 332-0296 rpennington@coto.edu
Overturf, Mitzi Publications College Advancement 332-0270 moverturf@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30