Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Titlesort descending Department/Division Phone Email
Bosley, Cindy Instructor Adult Education 332-1913 cbosley@coto.edu
Voss, Lainie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0301 lvoss@coto.edu
Kirkpatrick, Laurie Instructor Adult Education Hot Spring County 332-0313 lkirkpatrick@coto.edu
Franklin, Glenn Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu
West, Jan Instructor Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Boyett, Cathy Instructor Business Technology 332-0207 cboyett@coto.edu
Free, Valerie Instructor Adult Education Omega Unit 332-5002 vfree@coto.edu
Bratton, John Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0261 jbratton@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Instructor Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Hill, Donna Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0251 dhill@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Collins, Laura Instructor Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lcollins@coto.edu
Whitley, Stacy Instructor Health Sciences 332-0312 swhitley@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Division Chair Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Callahan, Jody Division Chair Applied Science Technology 332-0253 jcallahan@coto.edu
Bowers, Melissa Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 mbowers@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Baar, Tricia Director Honors College 332-0238 tbaar@coto.edu

Pages