Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Titlesort descending Department/Division Phone Email
House, Lauren Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0319 lhouse@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Instructor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Kirkpatrick, Laurie Instructor Adult Education Hot Spring County 332-0313 lkirkpatrick@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Instructor Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Voss, Lainie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0301 lvoss@coto.edu
Franklin, Glenn Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu
West, Jan Instructor Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Bosley, Cindy Instructor Adult Education 332-1913 cbosley@coto.edu
Free, Valerie Instructor Adult Education Omega Unit 332-5002 vfree@coto.edu
Boyett, Cathy Instructor Business Technology 332-0207 cboyett@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Instructor Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Callahan, Jody Division Chair Applied Science Technology 332-0253 jcallahan@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Division Chair Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Bowers, Melissa Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 mbowers@coto.edu
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Dingler, Mike Director Ouachita Career Center 332-0267 mdingler@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Director Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu

Pages