Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Titlesort descending Department/Division Phone Email
Maddox, Adam Maintenance Physical Plant 501-332-0257 amaddox@coto.edu
Welch, George Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 gwelch@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Library Technician Learning Resources 332-0209 rkidder@coto.edu
Davis, Sandra Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0216 sdavis@coto.edu
Douglas, Shari Manager Bookstore 332-0269 sdouglas@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0200 vmichael@coto.edu
Hurst, Diane Computer Lab Tech Computer Services 332-0282 dhurst@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Howell, Kristen Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 khowell@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Education & Training 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Spayde, Sandra Administrative Assistant Arts & Sciences 332-0241 sandra@coto.edu
Brownfield, Dana Administrative Assistant Instructional Administration 332-0228 dbrown@coto.edu
Zink, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 332-0280 ezink@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Jordan, David TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 djordan@coto.edu
Bennett, Libby Paraprofessional Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lbennett@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Murphy, Kevin Technology Support Computer Services 332-0290 kmurphy@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu

Pages