Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Titlesort descending Department/Division Phone Email
See, David Vice President Administration & Operations 332-0252 dsee@coto.edu
Simms, Pat Vice President Instructional Administration 332-0245 pats@coto.edu
Armstrong, Kim Vice President Student Affairs 332-0231 karmstrong@coto.edu
Welch, George Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 gwelch@coto.edu
Collie, Justin Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 jcollie@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Library Technician Learning Resources 332-0209 rkidder@coto.edu
Carter, Amy Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0289 acarter@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0200 vmichael@coto.edu
Douglas, Shari Manager Bookstore 332-0269 sdouglas@coto.edu
Hurst, Diane Computer Lab Tech Computer Services 332-0282 dhurst@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Casey, Karla Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 kcasey@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Williams, Sharon Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0300 swilliams@coto.edu
Spayde, Sandra Administrative Assistant Arts & Sciences 332-0241 sandra@coto.edu
Brownfield, Dana Administrative Assistant Instructional Administration 332-0228 dbrown@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Education & Training 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Nash, James TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 jnash@coto.edu
Bennett, Libby Paraprofessional Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lbennett@coto.edu

Pages