Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Arivette, Erica Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 earivette@coto.edu
Malone, Allison Director Learning Resources 332-0208 amalone@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Assistant Librarian Learning Resources 332-0209 rkidder@coto.edu
Clayton, Kori Coordinator Human Resources 332-0221 kclayton@coto.edu
See, David Vice President Administration & Operations 332-0252 dsee@coto.edu
Ross, William Director of Facilities and Logistics Administration & Operations 332-0217 wross@coto.edu
Mann, Teresa Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 tmann@coto.edu
Bratton, Tara Coordinator Concurrent Enrollment Program 332-0311 tbratton@coto.edu
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Hunt, Janet Career Services Coordinator Student Success 332-0294 jhunt@coto.edu
Childers, Amber Executive Director College Advancement 332-0234 amber@coto.edu
Overturf, Mitzi Publications College Advancement 332-0270 moverturf@coto.edu
Finley, Shannon Receptionist Student Affairs 332-0280 sfinley@coto.edu
Armstrong, Kim Vice President Student Affairs 332-0231 karmstrong@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Rook, Steve President President's Office 332-0230 srook@coto.edu
Crutchfield, Carla Executive Director Planning and Assessment 332-0233 ccrutchfield@coto.edu
Ross, Christie Statistician Planning and Assessment 332-0204 cross@coto.edu
Wells, Scott Database Analyst Planning and Assessment 332-0220 swells@coto.edu
Collie, Justin Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 jcollie@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30