Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Thompson, Ronnie Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Elkin, Sean Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0315 selkin@coto.edu
Irwin, Lisa Lecturer Arts & Sciences 332-0281 lirwin@coto.edu
Rockwell, Casey Dean of Learning Arts & Sciences 332-0311 crockwell@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu
Boyett, Cathy Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0207 cboyett@coto.edu
Schultz, Marvin Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0247 mschultz@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Douglas, Shari Manager Bookstore 332-0269 sdouglas@coto.edu
Smith, Rhonda Accounts Payable Business Office 332-0224 rhonda@coto.edu
Newton, Cindy Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 cnewton@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Holloway, Jackie Controller Business Office 332-0203 jholloway@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Howell, Kristen Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 khowell@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Student Counselor Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Nichols, Court Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 cnichols@coto.edu

Pages