Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Hunnicutt, Tony Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Spayde, Sandra Administrative Assistant Arts & Sciences 332-0241 sandra@coto.edu
Briggs, Angela Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0229 abriggs@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Baar, Tricia Dean Arts & Sciences 332-0238 tbaar@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Weatherly, Douglas Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0205 dweatherly@coto.edu
Beard, Jessica Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0201 jbeard@coto.edu
Schultz, Marvin Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0247 mschultz@coto.edu
Boyett, Cathy Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0207 cboyett@coto.edu
Elkin, Sean Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0315 selkin@coto.edu
Douglas, Shari Manager Bookstore 332-0269 sdouglas@coto.edu
Smith, Rhonda Accounts Payable Business Office 332-0224 rhonda@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Newton, Cindy Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 cnewton@coto.edu
Martin, Anita Controller Business Office 332-0203 amartin@coto.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Student Counselor Career Pathways 332-0227 jmitchell@coto.edu

Pages