Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Callahan, Jody Division Chair Applied Science Technology 332-0253 jcallahan@coto.edu
Irwin, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0281 lirwin@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Elkin, Sean Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0315 selkin@coto.edu
Spayde, Sandra Administrative Assistant Arts & Sciences 332-0241 sandra@coto.edu
Rockwell, Casey Dean of Learning Arts & Sciences 332-0311 crockwell@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Division Chair Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Hill, Donna Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0251 dhill@coto.edu
Colananni, Terri Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator Arts & Sciences 332-0240 terric@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Schultz, Marvin Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0247 mschultz@coto.edu
Douglas, Shari Manager Bookstore 332-0269 sdouglas@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Jacobsen, Cindy Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 cgreen@coto.edu
Bowers, Melissa Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 mbowers@coto.edu
Smith, Rhonda Accounts Payable Business Office 332-0224 rhonda@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Holloway, Jackie Controller Business Office 332-0203 jholloway@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Instructor Business Technology 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu

Pages