Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Colananni, Terri Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator Arts & Sciences 332-0240 terric@coto.edu
Collins, Laura Instructor Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lcollins@coto.edu
Cottrell, Danny Maintenance Manager Physical Plant 332-0248 dcottrell@coto.edu
Crutchfield, Carla Executive Director Planning and Assessment 332-0233 ccrutchfield@coto.edu
Cunningham, Linda Library Technician Learning Resources 332-0209 lindac@coto.edu
Davis, Sandra Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0216 sdavis@coto.edu
Dingler, Mike Director Ouachita Career Center 332-0267 mdingler@coto.edu
Douglas, Shari Manager Bookstore 332-0269 sdouglas@coto.edu
Elkin, Sean Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0315 selkin@coto.edu
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Eppler, Sarah Recruiter Even Start 332-1917 seppler@coto.edu
Foshee, Kelly Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-1166 kfoshee@coto.edu
Francis, Shereka Financial Aid Analyst Financial Aid 332-0214 sfrancis@coto.edu
Francis, Billy Director Career Pathways 332-0307 bfrancis@coto.edu
Franklin, Glenn Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu
Free, Valerie Instructor Adult Education Omega Unit 332-5002 vfree@coto.edu
Freyman, Deborah Dean Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Griesemer, Ashley Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0263 agriesemer@coto.edu

Pages