Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Cottrell, Danny Maintenance Manager Physical Plant 332-0248 dcottrell@coto.edu
Crutchfield, Carla Executive Director Planning and Assessment 332-0233 ccrutchfield@coto.edu
Cunningham, Linda Library Technician Learning Resources 332-0209 lindac@coto.edu
Davis, Sandra Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0216 sdavis@coto.edu
Dingler, Mike Director Ouachita Career Center 332-0276 mdingler@coto.edu
Douglas, Shari Manager Bookstore 332-0269 sdouglas@coto.edu
Elkin, Sean Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0315 selkin@coto.edu
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Foshee, Kelly Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-1166 kfoshee@coto.edu
Franklin, Glenn Senior Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu
Free, Valerie Senior Instructor Adult Education Omega Unit 332-5002 vfree@coto.edu
Freyman, Deborah Dean Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Griesemer, Ashley Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0263 agriesemer@coto.edu
Harper, Mary Ann Director Learning Resources 332-0208 mharper@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Education & Training 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Holloway, Jackie Controller Business Office 332-0203 jholloway@coto.edu

Pages