Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Cox, Ernie Supervisor Physical Plant 332-0257 ecox@coto.edu
Crutchfield, Carla Executive Director Planning and Assessment 332-0233 ccrutchfield@coto.edu
Cunningham, Linda Library Technician Learning Resources 332-0209 lindac@coto.edu
Davis, Sandra Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0216 sdavis@coto.edu
Dingler, Mike Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0263 mdingler@coto.edu
Doss, Victoria Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 332-0280 vdoss@coto.edu
Douglas, Shari Manager Bookstore 332-0269 sdouglas@coto.edu
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Eppler, Sarah Recruiter Even Start 332-1917 seppler@coto.edu
Francis, Billy Director Career Pathways 332-0307 bfrancis@coto.edu
Francis, Shereka Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid 332-0214 sfrancis@coto.edu
Franklin, Glen Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Green, Cindy Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 cgreen@coto.edu
Harper, Mary Ann Director Learning Resources 332-0208 mharper@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Education & Training 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Hill, Donna Vice President Student Affairs 332-0251 dhill@coto.edu
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu

Pages