Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Cottrell, Danny Maintenance Manager Physical Plant 332-0248 dcottrell@coto.edu
Crutchfield, Carla Executive Director Planning and Assessment 332-0233 ccrutchfield@coto.edu
Dingler, Mike Director Ouachita Career Center 332-0276 mdingler@coto.edu
Douglas, Shari Manager Bookstore 332-0269 sdouglas@coto.edu
Elkin, Sean Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0315 selkin@coto.edu
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Finley, Shannon Receptionist Student Affairs 332-0280 sfinley@coto.edu
Foshee, Kelly Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-1166 kfoshee@coto.edu
Franklin, Glenn Senior Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu
Freyman, Deborah Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Hancock, Jason Senior Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0307 jhancock@coto.edu
Harper, Terral Academic Advisor Career Pathways 332-0256 tharper@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Education & Training 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Haynie, Kathey Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0308 khaynie@coto.edu
Holiman, Josh Academic Advisor Student Success 332-0225 jholiman@coto.edu
Holland, Jo Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0222 jholland@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu

Pages