Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort ascending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu
Winiecki, Jayna Director Financial Aid 332-0222 jwiniecki@coto.edu
Williams, Sharon Paraprofessional Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 swilliams@coto.edu
Williams, Laurel Employment & Training Coordinator Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lrwilliams@coto.edu
Whitley, Stacy Instructor Health Sciences 332-0312 swhitley@coto.edu
West, Jan Instructor Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Wells, Scott Database Analyst Computer Services 332-0220 swells@coto.edu
Welch, George Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 gwelch@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Ware, Lois Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lwilliams@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu
Voss, Lainie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0301 lvoss@coto.edu
Tidwell, Vada Paraprofessional Adult Education 332-1927 vtidwell@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Swaim, Karen Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 kswaim@coto.edu
Sullivan, Wendy Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Division Chair Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Stafford, Lori Administrative Assistant TRiO 332-0288 lstafford@coto.edu

Pages