Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Adney, Aurora Technical Support Distance Education 332-0297 aadney@coto.edu
Anderson, Donna Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0243 danderson@coto.edu
Arivette, Erica Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 earivette@coto.edu
Armstrong, Kim Vice President Student Affairs 332-0231 karmstrong@coto.edu
Baar, Tricia Dean Arts & Sciences 332-0238 tbaar@coto.edu
Barber, Kamron Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0229 kbarber@coto.edu
Bean, Donna Office Manager Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 dbean@coto.edu
Beard, Jessica Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0201 jbeard@coto.edu
Bennett, Libby Paraprofessional Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lbennett@coto.edu
Bolt, Matthew Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0262 mbolt@coto.edu
Boyett, Cathy Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0207 cboyett@coto.edu
Bratton, Tara Coordinator Concurrent Enrollment Program 332-0311 tbratton@coto.edu
Bratton, John Senior Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0261 jbratton@coto.edu
Briggs, Angela Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0202 abriggs@coto.edu
Brown, Kandia Registrar Assistant Enrollment Management 332-0216 kbrown@coto.edu
Brownfield, Dana Administrative Assistant Instructional Administration 332-0228 dbrown@coto.edu
Carter, Amy Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0289 acarter@coto.edu
Casey, Karla Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 kcasey@coto.edu
Chaney, Amanda Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0263 achaney@coto.edu
Childers, Amber Executive Director College Advancement 332-0234 amber@coto.edu

Pages