Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Bennett, Libby Paraprofessional Adult Education 870-942-4402 lbennett@coto.edu
Priddy, Tyler TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 tpriddy@coto.edu
Houlihan, Jill Administrative Assistant President's Office 332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Gray, Ashley Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0312 agray@coto.edu
Spayde, Sandra Administrative Assistant Arts & Sciences 332-0241 sandra@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Development 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Wilson, Yvonne Administrative Assistant Adult Education 870-246-1104 ywilson@coto.edu
Bratton, Tara Coordinator Concurrent Enrollment Program 332-0311 tbratton@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Casey, Karla Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 kcasey@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Douglas, Shari Manager Bookstore 332-0269 sdouglas@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0214 vmichael@coto.edu
Carter, Amy Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0289 acarter@coto.edu
Collie, Justin Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 jcollie@coto.edu
Wright, Javories Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 jwright@coto.edu
Welch, George Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 gwelch@coto.edu
Armstrong, Kim Vice President Student Affairs 332-0231 karmstrong@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30