Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Titlesort descending Department/Division Phone Email
Anderson, Donna Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0243 danderson@coto.edu
Ware, Lois Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lwilliams@coto.edu
Callahan, Jody Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0253 jcallahan@coto.edu
Schultz, Marvin Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0247 mschultz@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Bailey, Susan Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0266 sebailey@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Swaim, Karen Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0305 kswaim@coto.edu
Sullivan, Wendy Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
English, Donald Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0254 denglish@coto.edu
Whitley, Stacy Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0312 swhitley@coto.edu
House, Lauren Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0319 lhouse@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Instructor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Bosley, Cindy Instructor Adult Education 332-1913 cbosley@coto.edu
Irwin, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0281 lirwin@coto.edu
Voss, Lainie Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0301 lvoss@coto.edu
Hughes, Sherree Instructor Business Technology 332-0229 shughes@coto.edu

Pages