Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Titlesort descending Department/Division Phone Email
Ware, Lois Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lware@coto.edu
Foshee, Kelly Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-1166 kfoshee@coto.edu
Anderson, Donna Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0243 danderson@coto.edu
Swaim, Karen Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 kswaim@coto.edu
Irwin, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0281 lirwin@coto.edu
Bolt, Matthew Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0262 mbolt@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Sullivan, Wendy Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
Hunnicutt, Tony Instructor Business Technology 332-0206 thunnicutt@coto.edu
Al, Murat Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0274 mal@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu
Elkin, Sean Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0315 selkin@coto.edu
House, Lauren Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0319 lhouse@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Instructor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Kirkpatrick, Laurie Instructor Adult Education Hot Spring County 332-0313 lkirkpatrick@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Instructor Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Voss, Lainie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0301 lvoss@coto.edu
Franklin, Glenn Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu

Pages