Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Titlesort descending Department/Division Phone Email
Sullivan, Wendy Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
Kirkpatrick, Laurie Instructor Adult Education Hot Spring County 332-0313 lkirkpatrick@coto.edu
Anderson, Donna Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0243 danderson@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Stovall, Chris Instructor Ouachita Career Center 870-230-5553 cstovall@coto.edu
Franklin, Glenn Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu
West, Jan Instructor Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Instructor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
House, Lauren Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0319 lhouse@coto.edu
Petty, Cathy Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0306 cpetty@coto.edu
Free, Valerie Instructor Adult Education Omega Unit 332-5002 vfree@coto.edu
Beard, Jessica Instructor Business Technology 332-0201 jbeard@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Voss, Lainie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0301 lvoss@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Instructor Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Whitley, Stacy Instructor Health Sciences 332-0312 swhitley@coto.edu
Siratt, Cindy Instructor Adult Education 332-1913 csiratt@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Instructor Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Boyett, Cathy Instructor Business Technology 332-0207 cboyett@coto.edu
Griesemer, Ashley Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0263 agriesemer@coto.edu

Pages