Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort ascending Phone Email
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0200 vmichael@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Smith, Vergina Director TRiO 332-0215 vsmith@coto.edu
Jordan, David TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 djordan@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Young, Vickie Director Financial Aid 332-0298 vyoung@coto.edu
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
Davis, Sandra Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0216 sdavis@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Carter, Amy Registrar Assistant Enrollment Management 332-0289 acarter@coto.edu
Standridge, Kaye Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 kstandridge@coto.edu
Arivette, Erica Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0287 earivette@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Library Technician Learning Resources 332-0209 rkidder@coto.edu
Harper, Mary Ann Director Learning Resources 332-0208 mharper@coto.edu
Clayton, Kori Coordinator Human Resources 332-0221 kclayton@coto.edu
Ross, William Director of Facilities and Logistics Administration & Operations 332-0217 wross@coto.edu
See, David Vice President Administration & Operations 332-0252 dsee@coto.edu
Mann, Teresa Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 tmann@coto.edu

Pages