Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort ascending Phone Email
Cummings, Matt Coordinator/Recruiter Pre-Apprenticeship 332-0253 mcummings@coto.edu
Wilson, Yvonne Administrative Assistant Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 ywilson@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0200 vmichael@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Morrow, Jennifer Home Visitor Healthy Families AR 332-1926 jmorrow@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Smith, Vergina Director TRiO 332-0215 vsmith@coto.edu
Nash, James TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 jnash@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Young, Vickie Director Financial Aid 332-0298 vyoung@coto.edu
Holland, Jo Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0222 jholland@coto.edu
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Arivette, Erica Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0287 earivette@coto.edu
Standridge, Kaye Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 kstandridge@coto.edu
Brown, Kandia Registrar Assistant Enrollment Management 332-0216 kbrown@coto.edu
Carter, Amy Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0289 acarter@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Hart, Julie Director Learning Resources 332-0208 jhart@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Library Technician Learning Resources 332-0209 rkidder@coto.edu

Pages