Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort ascending Phone Email
West, Jan Instructor Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Williams, Sharon Paraprofessional Adult Education Clark County 870-246-1104 swilliams@coto.edu
Kirkpatrick, Laurie Instructor Adult Education Hot Spring County 332-0313 lkirkpatrick@coto.edu
Free, Valerie Instructor Adult Education Omega Unit 332-5002 vfree@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0200 vmichael@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Smith, Vergina Director TRiO 332-0215 vsmith@coto.edu
Jordan, David TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 djordan@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Francis, Shereka Financial Aid Analyst Financial Aid 332-0214 sfrancis@coto.edu
Winiecki, Jayna Director Financial Aid 332-0222 jwiniecki@coto.edu
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
Davis, Sandra Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0216 sdavis@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Rizzo, Stephanie Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0292 srizzo@coto.edu
Spurlin, Kandy Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 kspurlin@coto.edu
Carter, Amy Registrar Assistant Enrollment Management 332-0289 acarter@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Cunningham, Linda Library Technician Learning Resources 332-0209 lindac@coto.edu

Pages