Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Robbins, Chris Director Distance Education 332-0290 crobbins@coto.edu
Adney, Aurora Technical Specialist Distance Education 332-0297 aadney@coto.edu
Pennington, Ronna Support Specialist Distance Education 332-0296 rpennington@coto.edu
Cummings, Matt Coordinator/Recruiter Pre-Apprenticeship 332-0253 mcummings@coto.edu
Michael, Von Manager Food Services 332-0214 vmichael@coto.edu
Larson, Cathy Coordinator Healthy Families AR 332-1916 clarson@coto.edu
Morrow, Jennifer Home Visitor Healthy Families AR 332-1926 jmorrow@coto.edu
Wright, Ricky Disability Counselor TRiO 332-0213 rwright@coto.edu
Smith, Vergina Director TRiO 332-0215 vsmith@coto.edu
Priddy, Tyler TRio Tutor Coordinator TRiO 332-0284 tpriddy@coto.edu
Nelson, Frances Counselor TRiO 332-0211 fnelson@coto.edu
Bobus, Angela Director Financial Aid 332-0298 abobus@coto.edu
Martin, Payton Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid 332-0222 pmartin@coto.edu
Ellerd, Robert Financial Aid Analyst Financial Aid 332-0219 rellerd@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Standridge, Kaye Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 kstandridge@coto.edu
Kuttenkuler, Amanda Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 akuttenkuler@coto.edu
Brown, Kandia Registrar Assistant Enrollment Management 332-0216 kbrown@coto.edu
Carter, Amy Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0289 acarter@coto.edu
Arivette, Erica Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 earivette@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30