Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Keisler, Brenda Interim Director Adult Education 332-1915 bkeisler@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Associate Professor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Murdock, Stella Office Manager Adult Education 332-1914 smurdock@coto.edu
West, Jan Senior Instructor Adult Education 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Siratt, Cindy Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-1913 csiratt@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Education & Training 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Richardson, Lynda Dean Workforce Education & Training 332-0249 lrichardson@coto.edu
Freyman, Deborah Dean Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Thomas, Alissa Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 athomas@coto.edu
Zody, Mary Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0308 mzody@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Lecturer Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Calcote, Irene Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0301 icalcote@coto.edu
Williams, Sharon Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0300 swilliams@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Assistant Professor Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Ware, Lois Master Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lware@coto.edu
Sullivan, Wendy Senior Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
Sikora, Scott Instructor Applied Science Technology 501-332-0274 ssikora@coto.edu
Franklin, Glenn Senior Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu
Karr, Michael Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0251 mkarr@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Associate Professor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu

Pages