Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Keisler, Brenda Instructor Adult Education 332-0313 bkeisler@coto.edu
Murdock, Stella Office Manager/GED Examiner Adult Education 332-1914 smurdock@coto.edu
Tidwell, Vada Paraprofessional/GED Examiner Adult Education 332-1927 vtidwell@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Instructor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Bosley, Cindy Instructor Adult Education 332-1913 cbosley@coto.edu
Robertson, Blake Director Adult Education 332-1915 brobertson@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Education & Training 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Morris, Randy Project Coordinator Workforce Education & Training 332-0298 rmorris@coto.edu
Richardson, Lynda Dean Workforce Education & Training 332-0249 lrichardson@coto.edu
Voss, Lainie Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0301 lvoss@coto.edu
Scrimshire, Lucy Receptionist Allied Health Sciences 332-0300 lscrimshire@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Swaim, Karen Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0305 kswaim@coto.edu
Whitley, Stacy Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0312 swhitley@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Instructor Allied Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Jenkins, Sheila Administrative Assistant Allied Health Sciences 332-0308 sjenkins@coto.edu
Ware, Lois Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lwilliams@coto.edu
Bailey, Susan Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0266 sebailey@coto.edu
Sullivan, Wendy Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
Pierce, Brad Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0205 bpierce@coto.edu

Pages