Employee Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
West, Jan Senior Instructor Adult Education 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu
Housley, Janice Instructor Adult Education 870-942-4402 jhousley@coto.edu
Johnston, Margaret Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-0278 mjohnston@coto.edu
Bean, Donna Office Manager Adult Education 870-942-4402 dbean@coto.edu
Free, Valerie Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-1927 vfree@coto.edu
Morris, Randy Director Adult Education 332-1915 rmorris@coto.edu
Muasau, Sherrie Office Manager Adult Education 332-1914 smuasau@coto.edu
Bennett, Libby Paraprofessional Adult Education 870-942-4402 lbennett@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Associate Professor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Wilson, Yvonne Administrative Assistant Adult Education 870-246-1104 ywilson@coto.edu
Robinson, Mason Director Workforce Development 332-0249 mrobinson@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Development 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Sikora, Scott Instructor Workforce Development 332-0274 ssikora@coto.edu
Gray, Ashley Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0312 agray@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Lecturer Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Mathisen, Jessica Instructor Health Sciences 332-0309 jmathisen@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Dean Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Remow, Lindsey Instructor Health Sciences 332-0320 lremow@coto.edu
Sikora, Heather Instructor Health Sciences 332-0308 hsikora@coto.edu
Martin, Jamie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 jmartin@coto.edu
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30