Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Name Title Department/Divisionsort descending Phone Email
Murdock, Stella Office Manager Adult Education 332-1914 smurdock@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Instructor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
Tidwell, Vada Paraprofessional Adult Education 332-1927 vtidwell@coto.edu
Bosley, Cindy Instructor Adult Education 332-1913 cbosley@coto.edu
Keisler, Brenda Interim Director Adult Education 332-1915 bkeisler@coto.edu
Hawthorne, Laurie Administrative Assistant Workforce Education & Training 332-0236 lhawthorne@coto.edu
Morris, Randy Project Coordinator Workforce Education & Training 332-0298 rmorris@coto.edu
Richardson, Lynda Dean Workforce Education & Training 332-0249 lrichardson@coto.edu
Jenkins, Sheila Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0308 sjenkins@coto.edu
Swaim, Karen Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 kswaim@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Instructor Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Voss, Lainie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0301 lvoss@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Instructor Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0300 rkidder@coto.edu
Whitley, Stacy Instructor Health Sciences 332-0312 swhitley@coto.edu
Freyman, Deborah Dean Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Ware, Lois Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0258 lware@coto.edu
Sullivan, Wendy Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0259 wsullivan@coto.edu
Al, Murat Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0274 mal@coto.edu
Franklin, Glenn Instructor Applied Science Technology 332-0255 gfranklin@coto.edu

Pages