Health Sciences

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Freyman, Deborah Dean Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Jenkins, Sheila Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0308 sjenkins@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0300 rkidder@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Instructor Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Instructor Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Swaim, Karen Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 kswaim@coto.edu
Voss, Lainie Instructor Health Sciences 332-0301 lvoss@coto.edu
Whitley, Stacy Instructor Health Sciences 332-0312 swhitley@coto.edu