Health Sciences

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Freyman, Deborah Dean Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Kidder, Rebecca Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0300 rkidder@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Lecturer Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Assistant Professor Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Whitley, Stacy Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0312 swhitley@coto.edu
Zody, Mary Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0308 mzody@coto.edu