Health Sciences

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Calcote, Irene Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0301 icalcote@coto.edu
Freyman, Deborah Dean Health Sciences 332-0304 dfreyman@coto.edu
Lackey, Nikki Lecturer Health Sciences 332-0302 nlackey@coto.edu
Sanders, Melinda Assistant Professor Health Sciences 332-0303 msanders@coto.edu
Thomas, Alissa Instructor Health Sciences 332-0305 athomas@coto.edu
Williams, Sharon Administrative Assistant Health Sciences 332-0300 swilliams@coto.edu
Zody, Mary Senior Instructor Health Sciences 332-0308 mzody@coto.edu