Enrollment Management

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Carter, Amy Registrar Assistant Enrollment Management 332-0289 acarter@coto.edu
Davis, Sandra Assistant Registrar Enrollment Management 332-0216 sdavis@coto.edu
Johnson, Keesha Director Enrollment Management 332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Overton, Paulette Counselor Enrollment Management 332-0287 poverton@coto.edu
Rizzo, Stephanie Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0292 srizzo@coto.edu
Spurlin, Kandy Career Coach Enrollment Management 332-0316 kspurlin@coto.edu