Computer Services

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Hurst, Diane Computer Lab Tech Computer Services 332-0282 dhurst@coto.edu
Kratz, Kee Director Computer Services 332-0272 kkratz@coto.edu
Martel, Mike Technology Support Computer Services 332-0250 mmartel@coto.edu
Melton, Lloyd Systems Administrator Computer Services 332-0295 lmelton@coto.edu
Murphy, Kevin Technology Support Computer Services 332-0290 kmurphy@coto.edu
Walker, Vickie Technology Support Computer Services 332-0283 vwalker@coto.edu