Business Office

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Holloway, Jackie Controller Business Office 332-0203 jholloway@coto.edu
Bowers, Melissa Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 mbowers@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Green, Cindy Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 cgreen@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Smith, Rhonda Accounts Payable Business Office 332-0224 rhonda@coto.edu