Business Office

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Casey, Karla Administrative Specialist Business Office 332-0314 kcasey@coto.edu
Golding, Dede Accounting Technician Business Office 332-0223 dede@coto.edu
Martin, Anita Controller Business Office 332-0203 amartin@coto.edu
Newton, Cindy Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 cnewton@coto.edu
Schulz, Rebrenda Accounts Receivable Business Office 332-0237 rschulz@coto.edu
Smith, Rhonda Accounts Payable Business Office 332-0224 rhonda@coto.edu