Arts & Sciences

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Colananni, Terri Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0240 terric@coto.edu
Irwin, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0281 lirwin@coto.edu
Pierce, Brad Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0205 bpierce@coto.edu
Schultz, Marvin Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0247 mschultz@coto.edu
Spayde, Sandra Administrative Assistant Arts & Sciences 332-0241 sandra@coto.edu
Starkey, Bob Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0246 bstarkey@coto.edu
Thompson, Ronnie Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0244 rthompson@coto.edu
Weak, Patty Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0242 pweak@coto.edu
Wood, Lisa Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0239 lbwood@coto.edu