Adult Education

Name Title Department/Division Phone Email
Free, Valerie Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-1927 vfree@coto.edu
Johnston, Margaret Senior Instructor Adult Education 332-0278 mjohnston@coto.edu
Morris, Randy Director Adult Education 331-1915 rmorris@coto.edu
Muasau, Sherrie Office Manager Adult Education 332-1914 smuasau@coto.edu
Robertson, Jan Associate Professor Adult Education 332-1912 jrobertson@coto.edu
West, Jan Senior Instructor Adult Education 870-246-1104 jwest@coto.edu