Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Directory

Namesort descending Title Department/Division Phone Email
Anderson, Donna Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0243 danderson@coto.edu
Baar, Tricia Director Honors College 332-0238 tbaar@coto.edu
Bean, Donna Paraprofessional Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 dbean@coto.edu
Beard, Jessica Coordinator Business Technology 332-0201 jbeard@coto.edu
Bennett, Libby Paraprofessional Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lbennett@coto.edu
Bosley, Cindy Instructor Adult Education 332-1913 cbosley@coto.edu
Bowers, Melissa Payroll Officer Business Office 332-0226 mbowers@coto.edu
Boyett, Cathy Instructor Business Technology 332-0207 cboyett@coto.edu
Bradford, Marjory Receptionist Information Desk 332-0200 mbradford@coto.edu
Bratton, John Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0261 jbratton@coto.edu
Brownfield, Dana Administrative Assistant Instructional Administration 332-0228 dbrown@coto.edu
Callahan, Jody Instructor Ouachita Career Center 332-0253 jcallahan@coto.edu
Capossela, Jan Custodian Physical Plant 332-0273 jcapossela@coto.edu
Carter, Amy Registrar Assistant Enrollment Management 332-0289 acarter@coto.edu
Childers, Amber Executive Director College Advancement 332-0234 amber@coto.edu
Clayton, Kori Coordinator Human Resources 332-0221 kclayton@coto.edu
Colananni, Terri Instructor Arts & Sciences 332-0240 terric@coto.edu
Collins, Laura Instructor Sheridan Adult Education 870-942-4402 lcollins@coto.edu
Cottrell, Danny Maintenance Physical Plant 332-0257 dcottrell@coto.edu
Crutchfield, Carla Executive Director Planning and Assessment 332-0233 ccrutchfield@coto.edu

Pages